Book train tickets

View Train Timetable »

Service status:

Good service

View RealTime information »

Need to buy a rail ticket for anywhere else in the country? »

Service Alterations

Date Summary
Saturday 21 - Sunday 22 January 2017 Bus replacement all weekend »
Saturday 28 - Sunday 29 January 2017 Bus replacement all weekend »
Sunday 5 February 2017 Bus replacement until about 1400. »
Sunday 5 February - Sunday 5 March 2017 No Tottenham Hale to Stratford services before 2000 »
Sunday 12 February 2017 Trains diverted until about 0700 »
Monday 13 - Thursday 16 February 2017 Late night trains diverted »
Saturday 11 - Sunday 12 March 2017 Trains diverted all weekend »
Monday 13 - Thursday 16 March 2017 Late night and early morning diversions »
Saturday 18 - Sunday 19 March 2017 Trains diverted all weekend »
Saturday 25 - Sunday 26 March 2017 Trains diverted all weekend »
Monday 27 - Thursday 30 March 2017 Late night trains diverted »
Saturday 1 - Sunday 2 April 2017 Trains diverted all weekend »
Saturday 8 - Sunday 9 April 2017 Bus replacement until about 0900 »
Sunday 16 - Monday 17 April 2017 Trains diverted Sunday and Monday »
Sunday 23 April 2017 Early morning trains diverted »
Monday 24 - Thursday 27 April 2017 Late night and early morning diversions »
Monday 1 May 2017 Bank Holiday »
Monday 8 - Thursday 11 May 2017 Late night diversions »
Sunday 14 May 2017 Early morning diversions »
Saturday 20 - Sunday 21 May 2017 Trains diverted all weekend »