Book train tickets

View Train Timetable

Service status:

Good service

Need to buy a rail ticket for anywhere else in the country? »

Service Alterations

Date Summary
Friday 18 April 2014 Good Friday »
Monday 21 April 2014 Easter Monday »
01:00 - 09:10 Sunday 27 April 2014 Bus replacement until 0910 »
Sunday 4 May 2014 Trains diverted until 0820 »
Monday 5 May 2014 Bank Holiday Monday »
Sunday 11 May 2014 Trains diverted until 0950 »
01:00 - 07:20 Sunday 8 June 2014 Bus replacement until 0720 »
01:00 - 08:30 Sunday 15 June 2014 Trains diverted until 0830. »
01:00 - 09:50 Sunday 22 June 2014 Trains diverted until approx 09.50. »
Monday 23 - Thursday 26 June 2014 Late night trains diverted »