Book train tickets

View Train Timetable »

Service status:

Good service

View RealTime information »

Need to buy a rail ticket for anywhere else in the country? »

Service Alterations

Date Summary
Sunday 5 March 2017 No Tottenham Hale to Stratford services before 1800 »
Saturday 11 - Sunday 12 March 2017 Trains diverted all weekend »
Monday 13 - Thursday 16 March 2017 Late night and early morning diversions »
Saturday 18 - Sunday 19 March 2017 Trains diverted all weekend »
Saturday 25 - Sunday 26 March 2017 Trains diverted all weekend »
Monday 27 - Thursday 30 March 2017 Late night trains diverted »
Saturday 1 - Sunday 2 April 2017 Trains diverted all weekend »
Sunday 9 April 2017 Bus replacement until about 0900 »
Sunday 16 - Monday 17 April 2017 Trains diverted Sunday and Monday »
Sunday 23 April 2017 Early morning trains diverted »
Monday 24 - Thursday 27 April 2017 Late night and early morning diversions »
Sunday 30 April 2017 Bus replacement until 0600, trains diverted from 0600 »
Monday 1 May 2017 Bank Holiday »
Monday 8 - Thursday 11 May 2017 Late night diversions »
Sunday 14 May 2017 Early morning diversions »
Saturday 20 - Sunday 21 May 2017 Trains diverted all weekend »
Sunday 28 May 2017 No services between Tottenham Hale and Stratford before 1800 »
Monday 5 - Friday 9 June 2017 Late night and early morning diversions »
Saturday 17 - Sunday 18 June 2017 Trains diverted all weekend »
Monday 19 - Thursday 22 June 2017 Late night diversions »
Sunday 25 June 2017 Rail replacement buses until 0640 »
Saturday 1 July 2017 Trains diverted »
Sunday 2 July 2017 Bus replacement until 0900, trains diverted from 0900 »
Saturday 8 - Sunday 9 July 2017 Trains diverted all weekend »
Sunday 30 July 2017 Trains diverted until 0950 »
Sunday 6 August 2017 Trains diverted until 0820 »